01. Lost In The Echo
02. In My Remains
03. Burn It Down
04. Lies Greed Misery
05. I'll Be Gone
06. Castle Of Glass
07. Victimized
08. Roads Untraveled
09. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless

CD2 (Australian Tour Edition):
01. In The End (Live)
02. New Divide (Live)
03. What I've Done (Live)
04. Lost In The Echo (KillSonik Remix)
05. Burn It Down (Live Rock Im Park 2012)
06. Lies Greed Misery (Live Rock Im Park 2012)

CD3 (Remix Subscription):
01. Burn It Down (RAC Remix)
02. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
03. Burn It Down (Swoon Remix)
04. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
05. Roads Untraveled (Feat. Bun B.) (Rad Omen Remix)
06. Burn It Down (Bobina Remix)
07. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Remix)
08. Powerless (Enferno Remix)