01. The Coming (Feat. Lord Have Mercy & Rampage) (Intro)
02. Do My Thing
03. Everything Remains Raw
04. Abandon Ship (Feat. Rampage)
05. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check (Feat. Rampage)
06. It's A Party (Feat. Zhane)
07. Hot Fudge
08. I'll Vibe (Feat. Q-Tip)
09. Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (Feat. Jamal, Redman, Keith Murray, Rampage & Lord Have Mercy)
10. Still Shining
11. Keep It Movin' (Feat. Leaders Of The New School)
12. The Finish Line
13. The End Of The World (Feat. Spliff Star) (Outro)