01. Intro (Feat. Dolemite)
02. The Whole World Lookin' At Me
03. Turn It Up (Remix) / Fire It Up
04. When Disaster Strikes
05. So Hardcore
06. Get High Tonight
07. Turn It Up
08. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
09. It's All Good
10. There's Not A Problem My Squad Can't Fix (Feat. Jamal)
11. We Could Take It Outside (Feat. The Flipmode Squad)
12. Rhymes Galore
13. Things We Be Doin' For Money (Pt. 1)
14. Things We Be Doin' For Money (Pt. 2) (Feat. Rampage, Anthony Hamilton & The Chosen Generation)
15. One (Feat. Erykah Badu)
16. Dangerous
17. The Body Rock (Feat. Rampage, Sean "Puffy" Combs & Mase)
18. Get Off My Block (Feat. Lord Have Mercy)
19. Outro (Preparation For The Final World Front)