01. Intro
02. It Ain't Safe No More... (Feat. Meka)
03. What Do You Do When You're Branded
04. Call The Ambulance (Feat. Rampage)
05. We Goin' To Do It To Ya
06. What Up
07. Turn Me Up Some
08. Make It Clap (Feat. Spliff Star)
09. Take It Off (Pt. 2) (Feat. Meka)
10. Taste It
11. Hey Ladies
12. I Know What You Want (Feat. Mariah Carey & The Flipmode Squad)
13. Riot
14. Hop
15. Together (Feat. Rah Digga)
16. Struttin' Like A G.O.D.
17. The Struggle Will Be Lost (Feat. Carl Thomas)
18. Till It's Gone
19. Make It Clap (Feat. Sean Paul & Spliff Star) (Remix)
20. Holla (Bonus Track)