CD1 (Extended Edition):
01. Hey, Man!
02. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)
03. Baby Girl
04. Legend
05. I'm Like A Bird
06. Turn Off The Light
07. Trynna Finda Way
08. Party
09. Well, Well
10. My Love Grows Deeper (Part. 1)
11. I Will Make U Cry
12. Scared Of You
13. Onde Estas (Bonus Track)
14. Party (Choroni Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. I'm Like A Bird (Gavo's Martini Bar Mix) (Bonus Track)

CD2 (Bonus Disc):
01. I'm Like A Bird (Acoustic Verson)
02. My Love Grows Deeper (Single Version)
03. I Feel You (Feat. Esthero)
04. I'm A Bird (Nelly & Asha Remix)
05. Shit On The Radio (Dan The Automator Remix)