01. Animal Instinct (Feat. Ty Knitty & Gambino)
02. Drop A Gem On 'Em
03. Bloodsport
04. Extortion (Feat. Johny Blaze a.k.a Method Man)
05. More Trife Life
06. Man Down (Feat. Big Noyd)
07. Can't Get Enough Of It (Feat. General G)
08. Nighttime Vultures (Feat. Lex Diamonds a.k.a Raekwon)
09. G.O.D. Pt. III
10. Get Dealt With
11. Shook Ones Pt. I
12. Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
13. Give It Up Fast (Feat. Nas & Big Noyd)
14. Still Shinin'
15. Apostle's Warning